Log in

Demystifying the French: A Panel Discussion

  • 28 Aug 2021
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • online


Saturday, August 28, 2021
10am PST / 11am MST / 12pm CST / 1pm EST
Federation of Alliances Fran├žaises USA
In English

More Information HERE


Alliance Fran├žaise de Kansas City 

                  PO Box 8824 

   Kansas City MO 64114-8824

Tel: (816) 666-8674

Office Location

8014 State Line Road Suite 210 

Prairie Village, KS  66208

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software